Respiratory Therapist: Peer-review

CINAHL is a significant source of nursing and allied health information. Find condition overviews. medication information, evidence-based care sheets. and peer-reviewed articles.

Find reference materials, magazines, informational videos and peer-reviewed articles on health topics.

This database provides nearly 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition also features the Lexi-PAL Drug Guide, which covers 1,300 generic drug patient education sheets with more than 4,700 brand names.

Find peer-reviewed articles in medicine and life sciences.

Cochrane conducts and publishes systematic reviews in health sciences.

JSTOR is an online library of journals, academic ebooks, and primary sources.

All purpose database covering most academic topics. Includes peer-reviewed and news articles.

All-purpose database of peer-reviewed and news articles on topics in STEM and the Humanities.

Find general reference, business, and current event research.

EBSCO MegaFILE is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for nearly 12,000 total publications. MegaFILE is comprised of EBSCO’s Academic Search Premier, Business Source Premier, MasterFILE Premier and Regional Business News databases.

Find peer-reviewed articles in medicine and life sciences.

Annual Reviews is a nonprofit publisher dedicated to synthesizing and integrating knowledge for the progress of science and the benefit of society.

Over 1.6 million science-oriented articles and books from the Gale collection of databases.

GREENR focuses on the study of sustainability and the environment. Find news, background information, video, unique commentaries, primary source documents and statistics, covering relevant categories including energy systems, healthcare, food, climate change, population, and economic development.

The Environmental Studies & Policy Collection is a digital resource that answers inquiries about environmental concerns with coverage of more than 5.4 million articles from more than 300 journals and book reference content from Delmar, including Soil, Science, and Management; Introduction to Agronomy; Food, Crops, & Environment; Fundamental Soil Science; and more.

The Science Reference eBook Collection is offered as a companion to the Science Reference Center database, containing 235 reference books from top educational publishers and university presses.

Supporting high school curricula and university coursework, Science In Context features authoritative information covering all major science topics. This revolutionary, curriculum-oriented online experience is designed to boost achievement for students and researchers. Science In Context integrates content from comprehensive Gale reference sets (Encyclopedia of Science, Chemical Elements, Science in Dispute, and Macmillan Science Library), as well as topic overviews, biographies, periodical articles from noted publications, images and videos, detailed experiments from Experiment Central, biographies, and dictionaries.

The Society’s fundamental purpose, reflected in its founding Charters of the 1660s, is to recognise, promote, and support excellence in science and to encourage the development and use of science for the benefit of humanity through its journals.