Research Guides: Art: Art History

Search the Library Catalog

Biography in Context This link opens in a new window
Find biographies of contemporary and historical people.
American Antiquarian Society (AAS) Historical Periodicals Collection This link opens in a new window
Find news prints and other archival documents.
World History Collection This link opens in a new window
World History Collection provides access to scholarly journals and magazines useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers. The database offers balanced coverage of events in world history and scholarly work being established in the field.
U.S. History Onefile This link opens in a new window
Find scholarly and popular articles related to U.S. history.

The Vienna School of Art History by Matthew Rampley
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9780271061580
Publication Date: 2013-11-11
Art by Marilyn Stokstad
Call Number: Art Collection 709 STO
ISBN: 0131955411
Publication Date: 2006-01-26

Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
All-purpose database of peer-reviewed and news articles on topics in STEM and the Humanities.
Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
All purpose database covering most academic topics. Includes peer-reviewed and news articles.
Fine Arts and Music Collection This link opens in a new window
Find articles from specialized magazines, academic journals, and new publications related to art and music.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR is an online library of journals, academic ebooks, and primary sources.